Torque Masters Car Club


We are a volunteer run organization  -  email replies can take 1 - 2 days

Email us at:

Board of directors 2023/24:
Jim C., President 
Don W., Secretary
Lyle S., Treasurer
Ken C., VP, Marketing
Carla A., VP
Cam M., VP
Cory M., VP
Curtis S., VP
Graham T., VP
Mailing address:
Torque Masters Car Club
PO Box 2022, Sidney, BC. V8L 3S3
Use the form below to contact the club via email. Provide your first name, email address, and a message about what it is your are inquiring about. Thanks.